Board of Directors


2017-2018 Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Julie Sulak, President
State Farm Insurance

Daniel Willie, Past President
Standards Home Health

Mark Stroud, Vice-President
Classic Bank
Lyndi Sanders Sec-Treasurer
Classic Bank

Jeremy Renaud
The Bling Box

David Bolivar
Anderle Lumber Company

Craig Brown
Cappolino Dodd Krebs L.L.P.

Sissy Wallace
Sissy's Saddle Shop Café

Micah Holcombe
Milam County AgreLife

Michelle Goodson
MG Sitescape

David Barkemeyer
Milam County Judge

Pat Foster
Citizens National Bank,

Susan Pommerning
Cameron ISD

Rhett Parker
City of Cameron

Copyright © 2015 | All Rights Reserved. | Site provided by MicroNet - powered by ChamberMaster software.